Faith Evans ‎– Faithfully

Bad Boy Entertainment ‎– 78612-73041-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
Backing Vocals – P. DiddyProducer – Bink*Producer [Vocal] – Harve "Joe Hooker" PierreRecorded By – Wayne Allison*Written-By – R. Harrell*
2 Alone In This World
Backing Vocals – Adonis Stropshire*Engineer [Assistant] – Jon Nettlesbey, Scott KieklakMixed By – P. DiddyProducer [Vocal] – Sean "P. Diddy" Combs*Written-By – A. Wrubel*, C. Wallace*, H. Magidson*, J. Knight*, M. Winans*, M. Jamison*, M. Jones*, N. Myrick*, S. Combs*
3 You Gets No Love
Backing Vocals – Andre Wilson, Meelah Williams*, Michaelangelo Saulsberry*Engineer [Assistant] – Brian Kraz, Dominick MancusoFeaturing – Loon, P. DiddyPerformer [All Instruments], Producer – Michaelangelo Saulsberry*Recorded By – Markus UlibarriWritten-By – A. Wilson*, K. Williams*, M. Jamison*, M. Saulsberry*, T. Coleman*
4 Burnin' Up
Backing Vocals – Meelah Williams*Featuring – LoonMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – The NeptunesRecorded By – Andrew Coleman (3)Written-By – C. Hugo*, C. Hawkins*, P. Williams*
5 I Love You
Engineer [Assistant] – Brian KrazKeyboards – Hijack (5)Producer – BuckwildRecorded By – P. DiddyWritten-By – A. Best*, B. Springsteen*, I. Hayes*, J. Lopez*, M. Jamison*
6 Everything (Interlude)
Mixed By – "Prince Charles" Alexander*Written-By – M. Winans*, M. Jamison*
7 Back To Love
Engineer [Assistant] – Jon NettlesbeyRecorded By – Roger CheWritten-By – M. Winans*, M. Jamison*, M. Cleveland*, S. Combs*
8 Faithful (Interlude)
Co-producer – Todd RussawEngineer [Assistant] – Dominick MancusoProducer – Chucky ThompsonWritten-By – C. Dennis*, C. Thompson*
9 Do Your Time
Engineer [Assistant] – Grayson Sunby*Producer [Vocal] – Sean "P. Diddy" Combs*Recorded By – Alfred Figueroa, John Thomas*, Tommie Hicks Jr.Written-By – H. Lilly*, H. Laws*, M. Winans*, S. Combs*
10 Don't Cry
Backing Vocals – Meelah Williams*Engineer [Assistant] – Brian KrazWritten-By – Adonis Stropshire*, A. Benjamin*, A. Patton*, J. Knight*, K. Williams*, M. Winans*, M. Jones*, P. Brown*, R. Murray*, R. Wade*, R. Barnett*, S. Combs*, W. Knighton*
11 Faithfully
Producer – Battlecat*Recorded By – Markus UlibarriWritten-By – J. Mtume*, K. Williams*, K. Gilliam*, M. Jamison*
12 Brand New Man
Engineer [Assistant] – Jon NettlesbeyMixed By – P. DiddyProducer – Kip CollinsRecorded By – Ed Raso, Won AllenWritten-By – K. Collins*, M. Winans*, M. Jamison*, M. Jones*, S. Combs*
13 Ghetto (Interlude)
Engineer [Assistant Mix] – Dominick MancusoProducer – Faith Evans, Michaelangelo Saulsberry*Recorded By – Dominick Mancuso, Marcus SmithWritten-By – M. Saulsberry*
14 Where We Stand
Engineer [Assistant] – Jon NettlesbeyProducer – Faith Evans, Hozay ClowneyWritten-By – H. Clowney*, M. Franks*, R. Pugh*
15 Heaven Only Knows
Engineer [Assistant] – Brian KrazRecorded By – Alfred Figueroa, Axel NiehausWritten-By – A. Johnson*, H. Lilly*, J. Davis*, K. Fareed*, K. Muchita*, M. Winans*, M. Small*, R. Moore*, S. Combs*, T. Perry*
16 Love Can't Hide
Engineer [Assistant] – Renee AntelmannKeyboards – Gerard BarnesKeyboards [Additional], Producer – Vada NoblesWritten-By – R. Pugh*, V. Nobles*
17 Can't Believe
Backing Vocals, Featuring – Carl ThomasEngineer [Assistant] – Ariel Burujow*, Dominick Mancuso, Lynn MontrosePerformer [All Instruments] – Mario "Yellow Man" Winans*Recorded By – Stephen Dent, Wayne "The Brain" Allison*Written-By – A. Young*, A. Cruz*, C. Taylor*, J. Knight*, J. Baxter*, M. Winans*, M. Jamison*, M. Jones*, N. Jones*, S. Combs*
18 Love Song (Interlude)
Producer – Chucky ThompsonWritten-By – C. Thompson*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 8612-73041-2 1

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
78612-73041-2 Faith Evans Faithfully(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73041-2 Australia 2001 Sell This Version
78612-73041-2 Faith Evans Faithfully(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73041-2 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
ARCD 3041 Faith Evans Faithfully(CD, Album, Club) Bad Boy Entertainment ARCD 3041 Canada 2001 Sell This Version
CDAST (CF) 424 Faith Evans Faithfully(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment CDAST (CF) 424 South Africa 2001 Sell This Version
78612-73041-4 Faith Evans Faithfully(Cass, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73041-4 US 2001 Sell This Version