Faith Evans ‎– Keep The Faith

Arista ‎– 74321 61467 2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Faith (Intro)
2 Love Like This
3 All Night Long
Featuring – Puff DaddyProducer – Faith Evans
4 Sunny Days
Producer – Dent*
5 Tears Away (Interlude)
6 My First Love
Producer – Chucky Thompson
7 Anything You Need
8 No Way
9 Life Will Pass You By
Producer – Richard Frierson
10 Keep The Faith
Producer – Dent*
11 Special Place (Interlude)
Producer – Stevie J
12 Never Gonna Let You Go
Producer – Babyface
13 Stay (Interlude)
14 Caramel Kisses
Featuring – 112Producer – Chucky Thompson
15 Lately I
Producer – Stevie J


Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
78612-73016-2 Faith Evans Keep The Faith(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73016-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
BVCA-21014 Faith Evans Keep The Faith(CD, Album) BMG, Bad Boy Entertainment BVCA-21014 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
78612-73016-4 Faith Evans Keep The Faith(Cass, Album) Arista 78612-73016-4 US 1998 Sell This Version
CDAST(WF)369 Faith Evans Keep The Faith(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment, Arista, BMG CDAST(WF)369 South Africa 1998 Sell This Version
none Faith Evans Keep The Faith(15xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Bad Boy Entertainment none Unknown