Faith No More ‎– Angel Dust

Slash ‎– 828 401-1, London Records ‎– 828 401-1, Polygram do Brasil Ltda. ‎– 828 401-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Land Of Sunshine 3:43
A2 Caffeine 4:28
A3 Midlife Crisis 4:18
A4 RV 3:42
A5 Everything's Ruined 4:33
A6 Malpractice 4:00
B1 Kindergarten 4:29
B2 Be Aggressive 3:40
B3 A Small Victory 4:55
B4 Jizzlobber 6:34
B5 Smaller And Smaller 5:08
B6 Easy
Written-By [Uncredited] – Lionel Richie

Companies, etc.



'Incluindo o sucesso Easy. nova tiragem'
[Translation: Including the hit Easy. New version.]

Vinyl comes in a polythene dust jacket. Includes printed paper insert of lyrics and album artwork which mistakenly includes European distribution information as follows:
"Marketed in France by Barclay & Germany by Metronome Musik GmbH... The copyright in this sound recording is owned by slash Records and it exclusively licensed to London Records 90 Ltd."

Mastered at K-Disc.
Recorded at Coast Recorders, San Francisco and Brilliant Studios, San francisco.
Mixed at Scream Studios, Studio City, CA.
"Malpractice" contains samples of "Quartet No. 8" by the Kronos Quartet courtesy of Nonesuch Records. "String Quartet No.8 written by the Dmitri Shostakovich. used by permission of G. Schirmer, inc. O/B/O VAAP, Moscow.
"Smaller And Smaller" sound effects courtesy of Sound Ideas Canada.

℗1992 Slash Records. [track B6]℗1993 Slash Records
©1992 Slash Records.

Fabricado e distribuido por Fonobrás, Distribuidora Fonográfica Brasileira Ltda. do Gabinal.

Faith No More are incorrectly credited as writing all tracks on this version of the release, however track B6 is their rendition of the well known Commodores hit 'Easy' written by Lionel Richie.

Track duration for track B6 does not appear on the release itself but is timed and entered precisely.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): BMC 828401_1_A 1SAB1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): BMC 828401_1_B 1SAA1
  • Other (A1 track ID): 64504115
  • Other (A2 track ID): 64504123
  • Other (A3 track ID): 64504131
  • Other (A4 track ID): 64504166
  • Other (A5 track ID): 64504158
  • Other (A6 track ID): 64504174
  • Other (B1 track ID): 64504182
  • Other (B2 track ID): 64504190
  • Other (B3 track ID): 64504204
  • Other (B4 track ID): 64504220
  • Other (B5 track ID): 64504140
  • Other (B6 track ID): 64690636

Other Versions (5 of 144) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 26785-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album) Slash, Reprise Records 9 26785-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
429 Faith No More Angel Dust(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Audio Max 429 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
CD 3096, 828 342-4 Faith No More Angel Dust(Cass, Album) London Records CD 3096, 828 342-4 South Korea Unknown Sell This Version
828 321-2, 1526 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album + CD + Ltd) Slash, London Records, Barclay 828 321-2, 1526 France 1992 Sell This Version
828 321-1, 828321-1 Faith No More Angel Dust(LP, Album) Slash, London Records, Polygram 828 321-1, 828321-1 Greece 1992 Sell This Version