Faith No More ‎– Angel Dust

Slash ‎– 0825646094608, Rhino Records (2) ‎– 0825646094608
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Land Of Sunshine
A2 Caffeine
A3 Midlife Crisis
A5 Everything's Ruined
A6 Malpractice
B1 Kindergarten
B2 Be Aggressive
B3 A Small Victory
B4 Jizzlobber
B5 Smaller And Smaller
Non-LP Tracks
C1 Easy
Written-By – Lionel Richie
C2 Midnight Cowboy
Written-By – John Barry
C3 Crack Hitler
C4 Midlife Crisis (The Scream Mix)
Remix – Matt Wallace
C5 The World Is Yours (Outtake)
Bonus Tracks
D1 As The Worm Turns (Mike Patton Vocal)
D2 Das Schutzenfest
D3 Let's Lynch The Landlord
Written-By – Jello Biafra
D4 Be Aggressive (Live 1992)
D5 Kindergarten (Live 1992)
D6 We Care A Lot (Live 1992)

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold sleeve with sticker, download voucher and "Parental Advisory" sticker

Sticker over shrinkwrap:
"Double 180GM Vinyl
Bonus LP Features Rare Tracks & Live Versions
New Liner Notes
Includes 'Easy,' 'Midlife Crisis' & 'Everything's Ruined'
Includes Download Code for MP3 Version of the Album"

This release is identical to the US one, with whom shares both barcode and MPO run-outs; the substantial difference is the presence of the download coupon, which is exclusive to EU marketed releases.

Recorded at Coast Recorders, San Francisco and Brilliant Studios, San Francisco
Mixed at Scream Studios, Studio City, CA.

All songs written by Faith No More
and published by Rondor Music (London) Ltd., Big Thrilling Music, Vomit God
Music, Boosey & Hawkes Music Publisher, S.D.R.M., Jobete Music Co. Inc. ASCAP,
Libren Music, admin. by EMI April Music Inc. ASCAP
except; Midnight Cowboy (John Barry) EMI United Partnership Ltd.
Easy (Lionel Richie) Brockman Music, ASCAP, Jobete Music
(Jello Biafra) Decay Music BMI.

This reissue ℗ 2015 Slash Records, a Warner Music Group Company.
© 2015 Slash Records, A Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved.
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by Slash Records.

2015 Reissue Credits
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios, London
Release coordination and product management for Warner Music Global Catalogue

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0825646094608
  • Barcode (Scanned): 825646094608
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 0825646094608 A2 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 0825646094608 B2 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): 0825646094608 C MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): 0825646094608 D MPO
  • Rights Society: GEMA-MCPS
  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Rights Society: S.D.R.M.

Other Versions (5 of 159) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 26785-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album) Slash, Reprise Records 9 26785-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
CDEPR 1433, 828 321-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album) PolyGram, Slash, London Records CDEPR 1433, 828 321-2 Mexico 1992 Sell This Version
POCD-1081 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album) Slash, London Records POCD-1081 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
828 321-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album + CD, Single, Promo + Ltd) Slash, London Records 828 321-2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
828 321-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, PRS) Slash, London Records 828 321-2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 10 Reviews

Add Review



November 1, 2017
Why are "Crack Hitler" "Midnight Cowboy" labelled as non album tracks? as far as I am awre they are on all copies of the album?


September 15, 2017

Record sounds perfect. No noise, no crackling, just some groove that makes it sound more dirt.


November 17, 2016
edited over 4 years ago
The sides seem like they are way too long. Sides A and B are 25 minutes each. LPs should stick to 18-20 minutes. This would explain the bad noise that people are reporting.


September 22, 2016

Pre-groove echo, background noise, off-centered, cracks/pops. Buy the Music On Vinyl version.


November 2, 2015
my copy makes some crack noises all over side A. Record looks clean.
Does anyone else has this?