Faith No More ‎– Angel Dust

PolyGram Polska ‎– 828 401-4
Cassette, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Land Of Sunshine
A2 Caffeine
A3 Midlife Crisis
A5 Smaller And Smaller
A6 Everything's Ruined
A7 Malpractice
B1 Kindergarten
B2 Be Agressive
B3 A Small Victory
B4 Crack Hitler
B5 Jizzlobber
B6 Midnight Cowboy
Written-By – John Barry
B7 Easy
Written-By – Lionel Ritchie*

Companies, etc.



Release initially appears in Poland with ZPAV hologram affixed to the front image (prefix A or C).
This is a reissue version with ZPAV-ZAiKS hologram and slightly different j-card than initially (shape of the holes for cassette holders is different).

Track B5 is misspelled "Jizzlober" in a booklet.

"Malpractice" contains samples of "Quartet No. 8" by The Kronos Quartet, courtesy of Nonesuch Records. "String Quartet No. 8" written by Dimitri Shostakovich, used by permission of G. Schirmer, Inc., o/b/o VAAP, Moscow.
"Smaller And Smaller" sound effects courtesy of Sound Ideas Canada.

All songs published by Big Thrilling Music/Vomit God Music (ASCAP), except "Midnight Cowboy" published by EMI U Catalog Inc./Barwin Music Co. Inc. (ASCAP).

℗ 1992 Slash Records © 1992 Slash Records
© & ℗ 1994 PolyGram Polska
Manufactured in Poland. Not for sale outside Poland.

Dolby System
This musicassette has been recorded using Dolby-B-type noise reduction equipment.
Dolby and the double-D symbol are trademarks of Dolby Laboratories.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42282 84014 1
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code: LC 7654
  • Distribution Code: BA 581
  • Other (Hologram): ZPAV
  • Other (Hologram): ZAiKS
  • Other (Hologram Prefix Variant 1): [ F ]
  • Other (Hologram Prefix Variant 2): [ I ]

Other Versions (5 of 142) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828 401-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, PDO) Slash, London Records 828 401-2 UK 1993 Sell This Version
429 Faith No More Angel Dust(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Audio Max 429 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
CD 3096, 828 342-4 Faith No More Angel Dust(Cass, Album) London Records CD 3096, 828 342-4 South Korea Unknown Sell This Version
828 321-2, 1526 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album + CD + Ltd) Slash, London Records, Barclay 828 321-2, 1526 France 1992 Sell This Version
828 321-1, 828321-1 Faith No More Angel Dust(LP, Album) Slash, London Records, Polygram 828 321-1, 828321-1 Greece 1992 Sell This Version