Faith No More ‎– Introduce Yourself

Slash ‎– 25559-1, Slash ‎– 1-25559
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Faster Disco 4:17
A2 Anne's Song 4:47
A3 Introduce Yourself 1:30
A4 Chinese Arithmetic 4:36
A5 Death March 2:59
B1 We Care A Lot 4:01
B2 R n' R 3:11
B3 The Crab Song 5:52
B4 Blood 3:39
B5 Spirit 2:50

Companies, etc.



This version was pressed at Allied Record Company and is otherwise identical to the version made at Specialty Records Corporation.

Catalogue number 25559-1 is printed on the spine of the sleeve. 1-25559 is printed on the face labels.

Recorded at Studio D, Sausalito, CA. / Control Center, Los Angeles, CA.
Mixed at Studio D, Sausalito, CA.

© 1987 Slash Records ℗ 1987 Slash Records.
Distributed by Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
Made in USA.

Allied Record Company and Sheffield Lab Matrix are not directly credited but have identified from information ion the vinyl runout area.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-25559-1
  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC A): 075992555913
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side A): 1-25559-A SH2 B-26824-SH2 JG △15853 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side B): 1-25559-B B-26825-SH2 JG △15853-X 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine Stamped Runout Sides A & B): a kdisc
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLAP 21, 828 051-1 Faith No More Introduce Yourself(LP, Album) Slash, London Records, London American Recordings SLAP 21, 828 051-1 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
W4 25559 Faith No More Introduce Yourself(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Slash W4 25559 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
828 051-2 Faith No More Introduce Yourself(CD, Album) Slash 828 051-2 UK 1987 Sell This Version
MG 1339 Faith No More Introduce Yourself(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 1339 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
828 051-4 Faith No More Introduce Yourself(Cass, Album, RE, Bla) London Records, Slash 828 051-4 Europe 1987 Sell This Version