Faith No More ‎– The Real Thing

Audio Max ‎– 428
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 From Out Of Nowhere 3:21
A2 Epic 4:53
A3 Falling To Pieces 5:15
A4 Surprise! You're Dead 2:27
A5 Zombie Eaters 6:00
A6 Woodpecker From Mars 5:40
B7 The Real Thing 8:13
B8 Underwater Love 3:51
B9 The Morning After 3:44
B10 War Pigs 7:44
B11 Edge Of The World 4:40


Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides and order is changed a little bit compared with official cassette issues.
Duration of the tracks B1 and B2 is switched.
B2 is titled with word "Love" omitted.

Release comes with generic Audio Max cassette labels.
In the inlay reads (in Polish): "For sale on territory of Poland only".

Released around 1993-1994

BIAS Normal EQ 120 µs
Dolby System

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS

Other Versions (5 of 102) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 25878-1, 1-25878 Faith No More The Real Thing(LP, Album) Slash, Reprise Records 9 25878-1, 1-25878 US 1989 Sell This Version
9 25878-4, 4-25878 Faith No More The Real Thing(Cass, Album) Slash, Reprise Records, Slash 9 25878-4, 4-25878 US 1989 Sell This Version
WB-25878, 1-25878 Faith No More Faith No More(Cass, Album, Promo, Dol) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records WB-25878, 1-25878 US 1989 Sell This Version
0825646120970 Faith No More The Real Thing(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM, Unofficial) Slash (3), Rhino Records (4) 0825646120970 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
MG 0670 Faith No More The Real Thing(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0670 Poland 1992 Sell This Version