Faithless ‎– Sunday 8PM

BMG Russia ‎– 74321 88905 4
Cassette, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Garden
A2 Bring My Family Back
A3 Hour Of Need
A4 Postcards
A5 Take The Long Way Home
A6 Why Go?
B7 She's My Baby
B8 God Is A DJ
B9 Hem Of His Garment
B10 Sunday 8pm
B11 Killer's Lullaby
B12 Killer's Lullaby (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
Remix – Nightmares On Wax
B13 Bring My Family Back (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
Remix – Paul Van Dyk

Companies, etc.


Track B12 and B13 are remix bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43218 89054 3
  • Label Code: LC 03484

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHEKCD 503 Faithless Sunday 8PM(CD, Album, P/Mixed) Cheeky Records CHEKCD 503 UK 1998 Sell This Version
7243 4 84583 4 6 Faithless Sunday 8PM(Cass, Album) Cheeky Records 7243 4 84583 4 6 Poland 1998 Sell This Version
CHEK.CD503, Chek.CD503 Faithless Sunday 8PM(CD, Album) Cheeky Records, Cheeky Records CHEK.CD503, Chek.CD503 UK 1998 Sell This Version
D46117 Faithless Sunday 8PM(CD, Album, RE + CD, Mixed) Festival Records D46117 Australia 1999 Sell This Version
0524232, ORCD 54295 Faithless Sunday 8PM(CD, Album, RE + CD, Mixed + M/Print) Jive, Orange Records 0524232, ORCD 54295 Benelux 1999 Sell This Version