Falco ‎– Falco 3

GiG Records ‎– GIG 222-127, TELDEC ‎– 6.26210
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) 3:22
A2 America (The City Of Grinzing Version)
Backing Vocals – Okkie Huysdens
A3 Tango The Night (The Heart Mix) 2:27
A4 Munich Girls (Just Another Paid One)
Written-By – Ric OcasekWritten-By [Special Text] – Falco
A5 Jeanny (Sus-Mix-Spect Crime Version)
Backing Vocals – Lisa Boray
B1 Vienna Calling (Wait For The Extended Mix)
Backing Vocals – FalcoPerformer [Musician] – Hans Hollestelle, The Bollokk Strings
B2 Männer Des Westens - Any Kind Of Land (Wilde Bube Version)
Backing Vocals – Falco, Okkie HuysdensPerformer [Musician] – Eddy Conard*, Fred Leeflang, Ron Limberg, The Bollokk Horns
B3 Nothin' Sweeter Than Arabia (The Relevant Madhouse Danceteria Jour-Fix-Mix)
Backing Vocals – Pat Shockly*, Victoria MilesEngineer – Mal LukerExecutive Producer – Curt Cress, Mal Luker, Mats BjörklundPerformer [Musician], Arranged By, Recorded By, Written-By – Curt Cress, Mats BjörklundProducer – Falco
B4 Macho Macho (Sensible Boy's Song) 4:55
B5 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (No Mix)
Backing Vocals – The Munich Choir MachineEngineer – Michael HölgelPerformer [Musician] – The Olaf Kübler All Star Revival BandProducer – FalcoSaxophone [Alto] – Benny GebauerWritten-By – Bob Dylan



Pressed on black vinyl, there's also a pressing on red translucent vinyl.

Label credits: "(R.+F. Bolland, Falco)". There's also a pressing with different label credits: "(R.+F. Bolland / R.+F. Bolland, Falco)"

Tracks A1 to B2 & B4 recorded and mixed at Bullet Sound Studio, Holland.
Track B3 remixed at Arco Sound Studio, Munich.
Track B5 recorded at Union Studios, Munich. Remixed at Red Rooster Studio, Tutzing.
Album mastered at Sound Push Studios, Holland.
"Falco appears by courtesy of Her Imperial Majesty 'Maria Theresa' Public Limited Company".

℗ & © GiG Records (Austria)
Teldec Schallplatten GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4001406262104
  • Barcode (Text): 4 001406 262104
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 8762
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout-groove side A, variant 1): C-6.26 210-01-1/4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout-groove side B, variant 1): C-6.26 210-01-2/3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout-groove side A, variant 2): C-6.26 210-01-1/4 BN 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout-groove side B, variant 2): C-6.26 210-01-2/3 BN S5
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 6.26210-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 6.26210-01-2

Other Versions (5 of 88) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GIG 222-127, 6.26210, 6.26210 AS Falco Falco 3(LP, Album, Red) GiG Records, GiG Records, GiG Records GIG 222-127, 6.26210, 6.26210 AS Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 1985 Sell This Version
MRMC 3014 Falco 3(Cass, Album) Mega Records MRMC 3014 Denmark 1985 Sell This Version
395105 - 1 Falco 3(LP, Album) A&M Records 395105 - 1 Israel 1985 Sell This Version
C28Y3005 Falco 3(LP, Album, Promo, RE) A&M Records C28Y3005 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
GIG 74321 378322 Falco Falco 3(CD, Album, RE) GiG Records GIG 74321 378322 Austria 1996 Sell This Version