Falco ‎– Falco 3

A&M Records ‎– 1006565
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Rock Me Amadeus (The Salieri Version) 8:20
A2 America (The City Of Grinzing Version) 3:53
A3 Tango The Night (The Heart Mix) 2:27
A4 Munich Girls (Looking For Love) (Just Another Paid One) 4:17
A5 Jeanny (Sus-Mix-Spect Crime Version) 5:50
B1 Vienna Calling (Wait For The Extended Mix) 7:40
B2 Männer Des Westens - Any Kind Of Land (Wilde Bube Version) 3:51
B3 Nothin' Sweeter Than Arabia (The Relevant Madhouse Danceteria Jour-Fix-Mix) 4:43
B4 Macho Macho (Sensible Boy's Song) 4:55
B5 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (No Mix) 4:41

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GIG 222-127, 6.26210, 6.26210 AS Falco Falco 3(LP, Album, Red) GiG Records, GiG Records, GiG Records GIG 222-127, 6.26210, 6.26210 AS Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 1985 Sell This Version
MRMC 3014 Falco 3(Cass, Album) Mega Records MRMC 3014 Denmark 1985 Sell This Version
395105 - 1 Falco 3(LP, Album) A&M Records 395105 - 1 Israel 1985 Sell This Version
C28Y3005 Falco 3(LP, Album, Promo, RE) A&M Records C28Y3005 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
GIG 74321 378322 Falco Falco 3(CD, Album, RE) GiG Records GIG 74321 378322 Austria 1996 Sell This Version