Fall Out Boy ‎– From Under The Cork Tree

Island Records ‎– B0004140-02, Fueled By Ramen ‎– B0004140-02, Decaydance ‎– B0004140-02
CD, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued 3:08
2 Of All The Gin Joints In All The World 3:11
3 Dance, Dance 3:00
4 Sugar, We're Goin Down 3:49
5 Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner 3:20
6 I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) 3:10
7 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
Vocals [Additional] – Brendan Urie*
8 Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
Vocals [Additional] – William Beckett
9 Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends 3:23
10 I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
Vocals [Additional] – Chad Gilbert, New Found Glory
11 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" 2:49
12 Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows) 3:27
13 XO 3:40

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Ocean Studios, Burbank, CA, November 2004-January 2005
Mixed at Paramount Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, CA
℗© 2005 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Club edition, BMG number printed beneath barcode image.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L007
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0370
  • Matrix / Runout: B00 041 4002 03% CE [Universal Logo]
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Stamped, inner ring mould): MADE IN USA BY UML