Fall Out Boy ‎– From Under The Cork Tree

Island Records ‎– B000627102
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo


1 Our Lawyers Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2 Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
3 Dance Dance
4 Sugar, We're Goin Down
5 Nobody Puts baby In The Corner
6 I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth
7 7 Minutes In Heaven
8 Sophmore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
9 Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
10 I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
11 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
12 Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying
13 XO
14 Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
15 The Music Or The Misery
16 My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Demo)
17 Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
18 Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)


Recorded at Ocean Studios, Burbank, CA, November 2004-January 2005.
Mixed at Paramount Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA and South Beach Studios, Miami, Florida.
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602498798812

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All