The Fall ‎– The Real New Fall LP (Formerly 'Country On The Click')

Narnack Records ‎– NCK7018
CD, Album, Digipak


1 Green Eyed 3:46
2 Mountain. 3:22
3 Sparta. 2# 3:49
4 Contraflow 4:05
5 Xralothep. 3:20
6 Janet Vs. Johnny. 4:15
7 Boxoctosis 3:45
8 The Past. 2:19
9 Mad Mock Goth. 4:12
10 Protein Protection. 3:17
11 Mike's Love Hexagon. 4:59
12 ●41.Loop / Houston. 3:28
13 Portugal. 3:37
14 Recovery Kit 2#. 4:03

Companies, etc.



Sub Title "formerly 'Country on the Click'" only written on front cover
Total Time: 52:23 min.

This US release has different track titles compared to the UK version and has also some tracks not on the UK version.
Track 1 is "Green Eyed Loco-Man"
Track 2 is "Mountain Energei"
Track 3 is "Theme From Sparta F.C. #2" (from the "Theme From: Sparta F.C. #2" single)
Track 5 is "Last Commands Of Xyralothep Via M.E.S"
Track 6 is "Janet, Johnny + James"
Track 7 is "Open the Boxoctosis #2"
Track 8 is "The Past #2"
Track 9 is an edited version of "Mod Mock Goth" from the "(We Wish You) A Protein Christmas" single
Track 12 is "Loop41 'Houston"

©℗2004 Narnack Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 25807 70182 6
  • Matrix / Runout: DADR 2F1U2<7123>NCK70182
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L482
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8112


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 12, 2017
edited 4 months ago

Great album(s), I reckon it's worth getting both the UK (Action Records) and US (Narnack Records) versions as it's almost like having two different Fall albums, if you play them back to back you'll see what I mean. Also, you don't get many Fall albums in digipaks and I like the artwork on both of these CDs.
This probably only applies to heavy duty Fall fans of course and mental completists!