Fancy ‎– Fancy

B.W. ‎– 001
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Flames Of Love
A2 Fools Cry
A3 Lady Of Ice
A4 L.A.D.Y O.
A5 Bolero (Hold Me In Your Arms Again)
A6 China Blue
A7 Come Inside
B1 Save The Moment
B2 Slice Me Nice
B3 Chinese Eyes
B4 Check It Out
B5 Latin Fire
B6 Get Lost Tonight
B7 After Midnight

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByB.W.
  • Duplicated ByB.W.


Unofficial selection of songs from the first three albums of the artist.
Tracks: A4, B2, B3, B4 are taken from the album Fancy - Get Your Kicks (1985)
Tracks: A3, A5, B1, B5, B7 are taken from the album Fancy - Contact (1986)
Tracks: A1, A6 are taken from the album Fancy - Flames Of Love (1988)
and the singles:
Track A7 is a b-side of the single Fancy - Slice Me Nice (1984)
Track B6 is taken from the single Fancy - Get Lost Tonight (1984)
Track A2 is from maxi single Fancy - Fools Cry (1988)

A4 is listed as Lady O. and A5 appears without subtitle.

B.W. is a trade mark.
Music Laboratory.
Foreign Made

Super Quality
Dolby System HX Pro

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS