Fancy ‎– Shock And Show (30th Anniversary Edition)

CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 A Voice In The Dark (Bringing The Light Mix) 6:49
2 In Shock (Shock & Show Mix) 8:16
3 Seven Sins (The Last Sin Mix) 5:15
4 Blue Eyed Lady (Twilight Mix) 6:20
5 Follow Me (Have A Celebration Mix) 8:04
6 Spy In The Night (Good Evening Mix) 6:18
7 Sail Away (Standing Alone Mix) 6:04
8 Go Cha Cha (We Came To Dance Mix) 5:54
9 Moscow Is Calling (On The Line Mix) 7:16
10 After Midnight (Behind The Night Mix) 7:53



Created and compiled by Adam Pokorny.
Mixed & additional instruments by Phantom Flash. Mastered by Damian Lipiński.
Artwork & design by Krzysiek Krisstoff Palich. Front & back cover drawings by Magdalena Radomska.
Produced by Pokorny Music Solutions with kind permission of Tess Production.
Idea, concept and tracks selection - Reserved!

Great thanks to all people involved in this project, a specially to my wife Paulina,
Ric Tess, Krzysiek Palich, Magdalena Radomska, Damian Lipiński, Derek Ochrin,
Maciej Bukowski and Reinhard Lövdahl.
Without your Help this project would never be released. Thank you very much!

Special Thanks to Tess for all your help, passion, nice talks and trust.

Find us on Facebook:
AnotherSideOfFancy | PokornyMusicSolutions | Sampler-Schmiede | Phantom Flash | | | | |

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 039967 006967

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All