Fanfarlo ‎– Reservoir

CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 I'm A Pilot 4:30
2 Ghosts 4:18
3 Luna 4:36
4 Comets 5:44
5 Fire Escape 2:59
6 The Walls Are Coming Down 4:15
7 Drowning Men 4:15
8 If It Is Growing 2:43
9 Harold T. Wilkins, Or How To Wait For A Very Long Time 4:01
10 Finish Line 3:39
11 Good Morning Midnight 1:26



A Rough Trade exclusive limited to 500 copies in special foil-blocked, embossed linen-covered dvd-shaped A5 box, which includes a set of heavyweight letterpress printed postcards featuring the band's artwork and lyrics.

Recorded and mixed at Tarquin Studios, Bridgeport, Connecticut.

Additional recordings :
- Greg Giorgio at Tarquin Studios
- Paul Jones at Random Colours
- Simon Trought at Soup Studios
- Simon Balthazar in the bedroom

Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2-522279 Fanfarlo Reservoir(CD, Album) Canvasback, Atlantic 2-522279 US 2009 Sell This Version
none, 1-522279 Fanfarlo Reservoir(LP, Album) Canvasback, Atlantic none, 1-522279 US 2009 Sell This Version
FAN001 Fanfarlo Reservoir(CD, Album) Not On Label (Fanfarlo Self-released) FAN001 UK 2009 Sell This Version
7567891821 Fanfarlo Reservoir(CD, Album) Atlantic 7567891821 Australia 2009 Sell This Version
FAN001LP Fanfarlo Reservoir(LP, Album + CD, Album) Not On Label (Fanfarlo Self-released) FAN001LP US 2009 Sell This Version