Fangoria ‎– Naturaleza Muerta

Subterfuge Records ‎– 21241 CD
CD, Album


1 Soy Tu Destino 2:55
2 Más Que Una Bendición 3:43
3 Eternamente Inocente 3:43
4 No Sé Qué Me Das 4:35
5 Amo El Peligro 3:37
6 El Cielo Está Vacío 3:56
7 Un Astronauta Solo, Flotando 3:06
8 Hombres 4:03
9 Déjame Llorar 4:13
10 ¿Cómo Solucionar Problemas Del Corazón En Condiciones Atmosféricas Adversas? 3:52
11 ¿Por Qué Todo Ha De Ser De Color De Rosa? 2:48
12 Ese Hombre 3:55

Companies, etc.



Similar to Release Naturaleza Muerta but wrapped in a carton
Jewellcase without text on internal front cover & no barcode on the back, but wrapped in a carton box with text & rear barcode.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 436003 392415
  • Depósito Legal: M-36532-2001
  • Matrix / Runout: NOVODISC O.D. GROUP S.A. - 8436003392415 #1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LH62
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1301

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
21241 CD Fangoria Naturaleza Muerta(CD, Album) Subterfuge Records 21241 CD Spain 2001 Sell This Version
21743, SUB 011 Fangoria Naturaleza Muerta(CD, Album, RE) Subterfuge Records, Subterfuge Records 21743, SUB 011 Spain 2010 Sell This Version
SDL27875 Fangoria Naturaleza Muerta(CD, Album) Noiselab, Subterfuge Records SDL27875 Mexico 2001 Sell This Version
210174SUB Fangoria Naturaleza Muerta(LP, Album, RE, Tra) Subterfuge Records 210174SUB Spain 2015 Sell This Version
21642 CD Fangoria Naturaleza Muerta(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp) Subterfuge Records 21642 CD Spain 2008 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 1, 2004
edited over 13 years ago

almost nearly every one of the songs on the album are absolutely brilliant, a journey throught emotions and thoughts, result of a inner exploration of experiences, electronica, sensual.The entire album is excellent. Different subgenres of electronic music are explored throughout the disc.This is some of the best electronica en español that you can get.