Fapardokly ‎– Fapardokly

UIP ‎– LP-2250, UIP ‎– LP 2250
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Lila 3:22
A2 The Music Scene 2:35
A3 Sorry For Yourself 2:00
A4 Glass Chandelier 2:05
A5 Tomorrows Girl 2:27
A6 Suzie Cryin 2:22
B1 Mr. Clock 2:26
B2 Gon To Pot 2:00
B3 No Retreat 1:53
B4 Too Many Heartbreaks 2:24
B5 When I Get Home 2:43
B6 Supermarket 2:08



Track B4 recorded on January, 1964 (at Glenn Records Palmdale as Merrell & The Exiles).
Tracks A3, A6 recorded in 1965 (at Glenn Records as Merrell & The Exiles).
Tracks A1, A4, B1, B6 recorded in 1966 (at Gary Paxton studio, Hollywood).
Track A2 recorded in 1967 (at Gold Star Hollywood as Fapardokly).
Tracks A5, B5 recorded in 1967 (at Audio Arts studio Hollywood as Merrell & The Exiles).
Tracks B2, B3 recorded in 1967 (at Glenn Records as Fapardokly).

Maroon labels with silver lettering.
On the label track A6 appears as ''Suzie Cryi'n''.

The songs were in no chronological order mixing new and old together and not saying who played on what track. It only had a list of musicians that contributed to the album.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
F 2250-12 Fapardokly Fapardokly(LP, Album, RE) Fantazia Music F 2250-12 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
GUESS048 Fapardokly Fapardokly(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Guerssen GUESS048 Spain 2008 Sell This Version
PSYCHO 5 Fapardokly Fapardokly(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) Psycho Records PSYCHO 5 UK 1983 Sell This Version
SC 6059 Fapardokly Fapardokly(CD, Album, Mono, RE) Sundazed Music SC 6059 US 1995 Sell This Version
TOCK 003, Tock 003 Fapardokly Fapardokly(LP, Album, RE) 5 Hours Back, 5 Hours Back TOCK 003, Tock 003 UK 1986 Sell This Version