Far Out ‎– Far Out

Buy Or Die Records (2) ‎– BOD 120
CD, Album, Remastered, Unofficial Release, Digipak


1 Far Out Too Many People 17:55
2 Far Out Nihonjin 19:52
Bonus Tracks:
3 Far East Family Band Birds Flying To The Cave 4:32
4 Far East Family Band Saying To The Land 8:21
5 Far East Family Band Moving, Looking, Trying, Jumping 1:39
6 Far East Family Band Wa Wa 0:48
7 Far East Family Band The Cave Down To Earth 8:17
8 Far East Family Band Four Minds 5:53
9 Far East Family Band Transmigration 11:01

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1 & 2 are the original Far Out LP released in 1973 on Denon in Japan.
Tracks 3 to 9 are bonus tracks taken from the Far East Family Band album "The Cave" Down To Earth, released in 1974 on Mu Land in Japan.
These are works by two different bands with one member, Fumio Miyashita, in common. Far East Family Band members are not properly credited in the CD booklet.

℗ 1973 Nippon Columbia Co.,Ltd.
© 2000 Buy Or Die Records

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD-5047 Far Out 日本人(LP, Album, Gat) Denon CD-5047 Japan 1973 Sell This Version
TRC 005 Far Out 日本人(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) TRC Records (2) TRC 005 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
FJSP-82 ファー・アウト* 日本人(CD, Album, RE, RM) Super Fuji Discs FJSP-82 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
RHRLP 001 Far East Family Band Far Out(LP, Album, RP, Gat) Rabbit Hall Records RHRLP 001 Ireland 2016 Sell This Version
ASHCD3029 Far Out Nihonjin(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Unofficial) Phoenix Records (2) ASHCD3029 UK 2009 Sell This Version