Fastbacks ‎– Zücker

Sub Pop ‎– SP 64/231
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Believe Me Never 3:03
A2 Gone To The Moon 1:50
A3 Hung On A Bad Peg 1:46
A4 Under The Old Lightbulb 1:34
A5 Never Heard Of Him 1:47
A6 When I'm Old 3:37
A7 All About Nothing 2:28
B1 Bill Challenger 1:17
B2 Parts 1:46
B3 Kind Of Game 2:35
B4 They Don't Care 2:32
B5 Please Read Me
Written-By – Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb
B6 Save Room For Me 3:13
B7 That Was 3:08

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Egg Studio, Seattle.
Sub Pop Records Europe (Germany).
Made in Germany.
Direct Metal Mastering

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 718750 823113
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): EFA - 08231 A DMM G.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched (the A is x-ed out)): EFA - 08231 ̷A̷ B DMM G.P.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP 184 Fastbacks Zücker(LP, Album, Pin) Sub Pop SP 184 US 1993 Sell This Version
SPCD 64/231 Fastbacks Zücker(CD, Album) Sub Pop SPCD 64/231 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
SP184 Fastbacks Zucher(Cass, Promo, M/Print, Adv) Sub Pop SP184 US 1993 Sell This Version
SP 184a Fastbacks Zücker(Cass, Album) Sub Pop SP 184a US 1993 Sell This Version
SP184b Fastbacks Zücker(CD, Album) Sub Pop SP184b US 1993 Sell This Version