Fat Joe ‎– Live At The Anaheim House Of Blues

NuTech Digital, Inc. ‎– 15379


1 Safe 2 Say (The Incredible)
2 Twinz (Deep Cover '98)
3 Yeah Yeah Yeah
4 Listen Baby
5 Crush Tonight
6 Everybody Get Up
7 My Lifestyle
8 So Much More
9 Take Me Home
10 We Thuggin'
11 Reggaeton Latino
12 What's Luv?
13 Get It Poppin'
14 New York
15 Lean Back
16 Lean Back (Remix)
17 Still Not A Player
18 It's So Hard
19 My Fo Fo
20 Lean Back (Encore Version)

Companies, etc.


Region 1 dvd.
Run time 1 hour
Special features:
16x9 anamorphic HD transfer
Dolby digital 5.1 surround
PCM stereo 2.0

From the back cover:
Filmed in high definition at the historic House Of Blues in Anaheim, California, this premiere concert dvd features some of Joe's hottest joints including the smash hit single "What's Luv" and the grammy-nominated single "Lean Back" as well as various chart-topping tracks from his most recent album and many more! Live from the Anaheim House Of Blues also includes intimate behind-the-scenes interviews with hip-hop's leading Latino rap artist also known as Fat Joe.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 64572 15379 3
  • Barcode (String): 064572153793
  • Matrix / Runout: LMW/CA#3 FAT JOE F1 DVD 0850-0233