Fatboy Slim ‎– Fatboy Slim's Greatest Remixes

Priarity Records ‎– 2000 27
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wildchild Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
2 Stretch & Vern Get Up! Go Insane! (Fatboy Really Lost It)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
3 Deeds Plus Thoughts The World's Made Up Of This And That (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
4 FC Kahuna What Is Kahuna? (Fatboy Slim's "Smell The Kahuna" Mix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
5 Psychedeliasmith Dubby Jointy (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
6 Mighty Dub Katz Magic Carpet Ride (Fatboy Slim Latin Ska Acid Breakbeat Mix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
7 Christopher Just I'm A Disco Dancer (And A Sweet Romancer) (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
8 Lunatic Calm Dub The Dice (Fatboy Slim Vocal Mix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
9 Underworld King Of Snake (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
10 Jean-Jacques Perrey E.V.A. (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
Bonus Tracks
11 Fatboy Slim The Rockafeller Skank (Mulder's Urban Takeover Remix)
Remix – Mulder
12 Fatboy Slim The World Went Down
13 Fatboy Slim I See You Baby (Radio Edit)


Tracklist is the same as the official <i>Fatboy Slim's Greatest Remixes</i> compilation on BML (listed <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/13082">here</a>) but with three bonus tracks added at the end.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 015095959027