Fats Domino ‎– Cookin' With Fats

United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA122-F2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 My Girl Josephine
A2 Jambalaya
A3 Honey Chile
A4 One Night
A5 Little Mama
B1 Shu Rah
B2 Ain't That Just Like A Woman
B3 What's The Reason I'm Not Pleasing You
B4 Bo Weevil
B5 You Done Me Wrong
C1 What A Price
C2 Rose Mary
C3 When I See You
C4 So Long
C5 Three Nights A Week
D1 Sick And Tired
D2 Are You Going My Way
D3 What Will I Tell My Heart
D4 La La
D5 Ain't Gonna Do It

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UAS 29 561/62 XC (UA-LA 122) Fats Domino Cookin' With Fats(2xLP, Comp) United Artists Records UAS 29 561/62 XC (UA-LA 122) Germany 1973 Sell This Version
SLD 55.065/66 Fats Domino Cookin With Fats(2xLP) Imperial SLD 55.065/66 France 1978 Sell This Version
UA-LA 122-F22, LWB-122 Fats Domino Cookin' With Fats(2xLP, Comp, RE, Mono, Gat) United Artists Records, Liberty UA-LA 122-F22, LWB-122 US 1981 Sell This Version
UA-EA122-H Fats Domino Cookin' With Fats(8-Trk) United Artists Records UA-EA122-H US Unknown Sell This Version
UA-LA122-F2 Fats Domino Cookin' With Fats(2xLP, Comp, Gat) United Artists Records UA-LA122-F2 US 1973 Sell This Version