Fats Domino ‎– Fats Domino Story Volume 2

United Artists Records ‎– UAS 29.143
Fats Domino Story – Volume 2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Blueberry Hill 2:19
A2 I'm Ready 2:03
A3 It Keeps Raining 2:42
A4 My Real Name 2:15
A5 Trouble Blues 2:44
A6 All By Myself 2:25
A7 I Want To Walk You Home 2:16
A8 The Sheik Of Araby 2:44
B1 My Blue Heaven 2:12
B2 Please Don't Leave Me 2:30
B3 Walking To New Orleans 1:54
B4 Swanee River Hop 2:45
B5 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 2:00
B6 Poor Me 2:15
B7 Dance With Mr. Domino 1:54
B8 When The Saints Go Marching In 2:13

Companies, etc.


"The Very Best" part 2.
Electronically rechanneled stereo.
Original recordings by Imperial Records.
Series compiled by Michel Poulain and Peter Preston.
Liberty-United Artists (France) 48 Av. Victor Hugo Paris 16

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Price Code (Sticker): Ⓑ

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2C 068-98.244 Fats Domino Fats Domino Story Volume 2(LP, Comp, Gat) United Artists Records 2C 068-98.244 France 1980 Sell This Version
UAS 29.143, UAS 29 143 Fats Domino Fats Domino Story Volume 2(LP, Comp) United Artists Records, United Artists Records UAS 29.143, UAS 29 143 France Unknown Sell This Version