Fats Domino ‎– Fats Domino

MCA Records ‎– 250 640-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold sleeve


A1 When I'm Walking
A2 I Got A Right To Cry
A3 There Goes My Heart Again
A4 Just A Lonely Man
A5 Red Sails In The Sunset
A6 Bye Baby Bye Bye
A7 Forever, Forever
A8 I'm Livin' Right
B1 Lazy Lady
B2 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
B3 Can'T Go On Without You
B4 Land Of The 1000 Dances
B5 Song For Rosemary
B6 Tell Me The Truth Baby
B7 Kansas City
B8 The Girl I'm Gonna Marry
C1 I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
C2 You Know I Miss You
C3 Fats On Fire
C4 The Land Of Make Believe
C5 Old Man Trouble
C6 Love Me
C7 Mary Oh Mary
C8 Gotta Get A Job
D1 The Fat Man
D2 Valley Of Tears
D3 Fats Shuffle
D4 I'm A Fool To Care
D5 Monkey Business
D6 Heartbreak Hill
D7 Reeling And Rocking
D8 Who Cares

Companies, etc.


℗ 1982 > but due to the new distribution company it can't be released prior to 1984.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA