Fats Domino ‎– Fats Domino

Liberty ‎– 4L2W 509958, Liberty ‎– 4LW 509958
Cassette, Compilation, Club Edition


A1 The Fat Man 2:35
A2 Hey La Bas! 2:25
A3 Goin' Home 2:10
A4 Please Don't Leave Me 2:30
A5 Goin' To The River 2:29
A6 Ain't That A Shame 2:25
A7 Poor, Poor Me 2:16
A8 I'm In Love Again 2:00
A9 When My Dreamboat Comes Home 2:23
A10 Blueberry Hill 2:19
A11 My Blue Heaven 2:04
A12 The Rooster Song 2:03
A13 I'm In The Mood For Love 2:40
B1 Blue Monday 2:14
B2 I'm Walkin' 2:02
B3 It's You I Love 2:09
B4 The Big Beat 2:00
B5 Valley Of Tears 1:59
B6 I Want You To Know 1:55
B7 Whole Lotta Lovin' 1:38
B8 I Wanna Walk You Home 2:21
B9 I'm Ready 2:21
B10 Yes My Darling 1:57
B11 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 2:02
B12 Walkin' To New Orleans 1:54
B13 Be My Guest 2:00
B14 I Hear You Knockin' 1:54
B15 Let The Four Winds Blow 2:01

Companies, etc.


Cat. no. is 4LW 509958 on the cassette shell, 4L2W 509958 on the spine.
No barcode

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LWB-509958 Fats Domino Fats Domino(2xLP, Comp) Liberty LWB-509958 US Unknown Sell This Version
UAD 60015/16 Fats Domino Fats Domino(2xLP, Comp) United Artists Records UAD 60015/16 France 1971 Sell This Version
UAD 60015/6 Fats Domino Fats Domino(2xLP, Album, Comp) United Artists Records UAD 60015/6 UK 1971 Sell This Version
X 04022 Fats Domino Legendary Masters(8-Trk, Comp) United Artists Records X 04022 US Unknown Sell This Version
UAS-9958 Fats Domino Fats Domino(2xLP, Comp, Mono, Promo, Gat) United Artists Records UAS-9958 US Unknown Sell This Version