Fats Navarro ‎– Fats Navarro

Giants Of Jazz ‎– LPJT 54
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The McGhee-Navarro Boptet* Double Talk 5:32
A2 Fats Navarro Quintet Move 2:32
A3 Eddie Davis And His Be-Boppers* Hollerin' And Screamin' 2:38
A4 Fats Navarro And His Band The Tadd Walk 2:51
A5 Coleman Hawkins And His All Stars* Jumpin' For Jane 3:07
A6 The Tadd Dameron Sextet Lady Bird 2:47
A7 Fats Navarro And His Thin Men Goin' To Minton's 2:50
A8 Fats Navarro And His Thin Men Eb Pob 2:22
B1 The Tadd Dameron Sextet Our Delight 2:56
B2 Bud Powell's Modernist* Bouncing With Bud 3:12
B3 The Tadd Dameron Sextet Symphonette 3:04
B4 McGhee-Navarro Boptet Boperation 3:05
B5 Fats Navarro And His Band Nostalgia 2:42
B6 Fats Navarro And His Band Fats Blows 2:48
B7 Fats Navarro Quintet Stop 4:00
B8 Tadd Dameron And His Orchestra Sid's Delight 2:51


Recorded 1946 to 1949

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCJT 54 Fats Navarro Fats Navarro(Cass, Album) Giants Of Jazz MCJT 54 Italy 1986 Sell This Version
CD 53076 Fats Navarro Fats Blows 1946-1949(CD, Comp) Giants Of Jazz CD 53076 Europe 1991 Sell This Version