Fats Waller ‎– The Indispensable Fats Waller Volumes 9/10 (1940-1943)

Jazz Tribune ‎– No 71
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


A1 My Mommie Sent Me To The Store 03:00
A2 Fats Waller's Original E-Flat Blues 03:15
A3 Hey! Stop Kissing My Sister 02:47
A4 Everybody Loves My Baby 02:52
A5 Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do 03:05
A6 Abercrombie Had A Zombie 03:20
A7 Scram 02:40
A8 My Melancholy Baby 02:50
B1 Mamacita 03:10
B2 Pantin' In The Panther Room 03:10
B3 Shortnin' Bread 02:35
B4 Pan-Pan 03:00
B5 I Wanna Hear Swing Songs 03:15
B6 All That Meat And No Potatoes 02:45
B7 Carolina Shout 02:30
B8 Twenty-Four Robbers 02:40
C1 Sad Sap Sucker Am I 03:00
C2 Chant Of The Groove 03:02
C3 Come And Get It 02:45
C4 Rump Steak Serenade 02:40
C5 Buck Jumping 02:35
C6 Winter Weather 03:10
C7 Cash For Your Trash 03:20
C8 Don't Give Me That Jive 02:50
D1 Your Socks Don't Match 03:05
D2 Really Fine 03:08
D3 Jitterbug Waltz 03:18
D4 By The Light Of The Slivery Moon 03:10
D5 Swing Out To Victory 02:30
D6 Moppin' And Boppin' 04:22
D7 Ain't Misbehavin' 03:55

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0035628997111

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All