Fay Lovsky ‎– Confetti

WEA ‎– WEA 58367
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 He Don't Love Me Anymore 3:00
A2 Easy Come, Easy Go 3:10
A3 Schoolbell 1:45
A4 Cold As Ice 2:50
A5 Maggie 3:05
A6 Fool Moon 1:50
A7 Rude & The Gang 2:35
B1 The Weather 2:40
B2 All The Same 2:25
B3 Stay Away 3:30
B4 Esprit De L'escalier 1:30
B5 Hong-Kong Nights 1:50
B6 Crat Race 2:05

Companies, etc.



All songs published by Idiot Songs/Warner Brother Music Holland, BV. Manufactured and distributed by WEA Records BV, Hilversum, Holland and by WEA Records NV/SA, Brussels, Belgium. (W) A Warner Communications Company.

Recorded at Ballad Sound, Vuren, Holland
Mixed at Dutch Music Centre, Baarn, Holland

Producer for 1000 Idioten Records, Amsterdam, Holland. April-July-1981.

Art direction & design | Enschedese School, Amsterdam, Holland.
Photography: Amsterdam, Holland.
Miniature figures: Preiser GMBH Rothenburg o.d. Tauber, W.Germany.
Innersleevephotography: Colorphot, Central Station, Amsterdam, Holland.
Sleeve printing: Drukkerij van der Steeg, Enschede, Holland.

Track indexes span over both sides: 1 to 13

This edition has the image on the front sleeve and inner sleeve swapped.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WEA 58367 Fay Lovsky Confetti(LP, Album) WEA WEA 58367 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version
none Fay Lovsky Confetti(14xFile, Album, AAC) Idiot Records none Netherlands Unknown
WEA 58367 Fay Lovsky Confetti(LP, Album + 7", Single) WEA WEA 58367 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version
WEA 58367 Fay Lovsky Confetti(LP, Album) WEA, Idiot Records WEA 58367 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version