Fear Factory ‎– The Industrialist

AFM Records ‎– AFM 390-6
All Media, Limited Edition, Sculpture
CD, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Industrialist 6:07
2 Recharger 4:09
3 New Messiah 4:30
4 God Eater 5:57
5 Depraved Mind Murder 4:43
6 Virus Of Faith 4:34
7 Difference Engine 3:37
8 Disassemble 4:12
9 Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed 1:52
10 Human Augmentation 9:04
Bonus Tracks
11 Blush Response (Difference Engine Remix)
Remix – Blush Response (3)
12 Landfill 3:44
Enchanced Interactive Audio

Companies, etc.



Sculpture of standalone mask with a panel in the base (with exclusive band logo embossing) containing:
- "The Industrialist" album in limited digipak edition
- certificate of authenticity

This edition is indicated as box by label and other sources, but actually it's not an accurate way to indicate this edition.
Limited to 1000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8486005502 4
  • Label Code: LC 05204
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AFM 390-1 Fear Factory The Industrialist(LP, Album) AFM Records AFM 390-1 Germany 2012 Sell This Version
CDL0522CDSE Fear Factory The Industrialist(CD, Album, S/Edition, Dig) Candlelight Records Usa CDL0522CDSE US 2012 Sell This Version
WPCR-14465 Fear Factory The Industrialist(CD, Album) Warner Music Japan WPCR-14465 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
CDL0521CD Fear Factory The Industrialist(CD, Album) Candlelight Records USA CDL0521CD US 2012 Sell This Version
FO921CD Fear Factory The Industrialist(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Фоно FO921CD Russia 2012 Sell This Version