Fear Factory ‎– The Industrialist

Candlelight Records Usa ‎– CDL0521LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label, 180g


A1 The Industrialist 6:07
A2 Recharger 4:07
B1 New Messiah 4:30
B2 God Eater 5:57
C1 Depraved Mind Murder 4:44
C2 Virus Of Faith 4:35
C3 Difference Engine 3:38
D1 Disassemble: Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed 6:05
D2 Human Augmentation 9:05

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Stamped)): 99758E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Stamped)): 99758E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C (Stamped)): 99758E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D (Stamped)): 99758E4/A

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AFM 390-1 Fear Factory The Industrialist(LP, Album) AFM Records AFM 390-1 Germany 2012 Sell This Version
CDL0522CDSE Fear Factory The Industrialist(CD, Album, S/Edition, Dig) Candlelight Records Usa CDL0522CDSE US 2012 Sell This Version
WPCR-14465 Fear Factory The Industrialist(CD, Album) Warner Music Japan WPCR-14465 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
CDL0521CD Fear Factory The Industrialist(CD, Album) Candlelight Records USA CDL0521CD US 2012 Sell This Version
AFM 390-6 Fear Factory The Industrialist(Ltd, Scu + CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig) AFM Records AFM 390-6 Europe 2012 Sell This Version