Fear Of The Storm ‎– Madness Splinters (1991-1996)

My Kingdom Music ‎– echo116
3 × CD, Album


1-1 Into The Storm
1-2 Eyes Of Death
1-3 Hatred
1-4 R.I.P. (abridged)
1-5 Images (Into The Helter Skelter)
1-6 Walking Through The Time
1-7 The Little Girl
1-8 Dreams Are Trasforming
1-9 Blood
1-10 Tears Of Sand
1-11 The Key
1-12 Around The Fire
1-13 Jungle And Desert
1-14 Towers Of Silence
1-15 Epitaph
1-16 Fear
2-1 Madness Splinters
2-2 Adrift In Limbo
2-3 Sunset
2-4 Ghosttown
2-5 Sadness
2-6 The Dark River Of Oblivion
2-7 Drop After Drop
2-8 Eyes
2-9 Weightless
2-10 The Return
2-11 Tears Of Sand
2-12 Marble Dust
2-13 Adrift In Limbo
2-14 Timeless Wailing Of Ageless Souls
3-1 Bleeding Fingers
3-2 Dancing Amid The Clouds
3-3 Her
3-4 The Factory Of Dreams
3-5 R.I.P. (Including A Descent Into The Well)
3-6 Higher And Farther
3-7 In Quest Of...
3-8 The Eyes Of Death
3-9 A Wondrous Sensation
3-10 Slow Motion
3-11 Sleepless Dreams (bonus track)



Triple Digipak

Line Up:
Valeria Buono: keys, vox
Carlo Disimone: guitars, drums programming, vox
Antonio “Mad” Oliveri: bass, slider pestering, vox
Tony Colina: male vox, bits of keys, piano on CD II and III
Massimiliano Busa: drums on CD I from song 1 to 8

It is the reissue of the complete FEAR OF THE STORM discography in a deluxe edition celebrating the 25 years of their birth.
My Kingdom Music release a box in digipack edition featuring 3 CD's with their discography, strictly limited and handnumbered to 333 copies and including the unreleased full-lenght album titled "2" recorded on 1996 and that never saw the light.
3 CD's, 41 songs completely remastered, 215 minutes of music, 36 pages booklet with all their discography in details with original and never published pics, band's members comments, a wonderful painting as cover by the Italian artist Christian Montagna and a great essay titled "Polvere Di Marmo" written by Gianfranco Santoro describing the Dark Wave scene of the nineties and the magic of those years.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8016024161162