Fedde Le Grand ‎– Sessions

Ministry Of Sound ‎– MOSCD133
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Ricky L Born Again (Pastaboys Main Mix)
Featuring – M:ckRemix – Pastaboys
1.02 Tim Andresen Everybody (Ben Macklin Remix)
Remix – Ben Macklin
1.03 Sweet Coffee Love Having You Around (El Carlitto & Chonzales Mix)
Remix – El Carlitto & Chonzales
1.04 URH Work It (René Amesz Remix)
Featuring – ZaidaRemix – René Amesz
1.05 Underground Movement (4) Do You Know
1.06 Greg*, Jeroenski* & Roog* Your Mind Is Twisted (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
Remix – Peter Gelderblom
1.07 Soul Elementz My Way Out
Featuring – Sabrina Johnston
1.08 Dumb Dan Mister Right
1.09 Bump I’m Rushin' (Dave Spoon Vocal Mix)
Remix – Dave Spoon
1.10 Prom* Do It
Featuring – Katherine Ellis
1.11 DJ Roog & Greg Wicked World (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
Featuring – Anita KelseyRemix – Fedde Le Grand
1.12 Funkerman Speed Up
2.01 Kenton Slash Demon Adaptor Included
2.02 Trevor Loveys Digital Watch
2.03 Harold Heath Streets Keep Rocking (Harold's Rocking Mix)
2.04 Switch (2) Just Bounce 2 This
2.05 The Flamingo Project Take No Shhhhhhhh
2.06 Camille Jones The Creeps (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
Remix – Fedde Le Grand
2.07 Gutterpunk Up 2 11 (The Yank Mix)
Remix – The Yank
2.08 Mastiksoul* Funk Master Flex
2.09 Microfunk Pecan
2.10 Edu K Sex-O-Matic (Solid Groove Mix)
Featuring – Deize Tigrona*Remix – Solid Groove
2.11 Armand Van Helden Touch Your Toes
Featuring – BL, Fat Joe
2.12 Filthy Rich (6) It's Like That
2.13 Martijn ten Velden & Lucien Foort Bassification
2.14 Erick E The Beat Is Rockin' (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
Remix – Fedde Le Grand
2.15 Dutch (Why Should I) Think About The Rain (Chocolate Puma Dub)
Featuring – Lisa FischerRemix – Chocolate Puma



1.06 is listed as "My Mind Is Twisted".