Feel Freeze ‎– Future Emotions In A Digital Heart

Mon Cheri Records ‎– MCR 14003
Vinyl, 10", Transparent


A1 Wet My Tongue 3:13
A2 Give Me Your Heart 3:20
A3 Lights Off 3:12
B1 Wet My Tongue (Reprise) 1:15
B2 Power Plug 3:18
B3 Delete 0:44
B4 Young (Again) 2:22


Feel Freeze:
Mathias Vinther: Vocals, Guitars, Synth, Keys, Bass & Programming.
Else Raymonde Gaunoux: Vocals, Guitars, Bass & Percussion.

All songs written by Mathias Vinther except #Young (Again). Written by Mathias Vinther & Else Raymonde Gaunoux.

Mixed by Peter Iversen at Viktoria Studio. Mastered by Anders Schumann at Studio C4. Layout by Sine Adamsen.

Additional musicians:
Drum Programming & Samples #Wet My Tongue: Jens Rømer.
Flute #Give Me Your Heart: Tine Lilholt
Noise #Delete: Anne Klerke.

Recorded at our apartments and rehearsal space in Copenhagen, a wooden cottage in Blokhus, Mathias' childhood home in Skørping, the former musicprison of Copenhagen and Elses basement.

This record wouldn't exist without the irreplaceable help from: Anders Søgaard, Sine Adamsen, Niels Guenec, Peter Iversen, Jan Vinther & Eastwing, Anne Klerke, Mille Astrup, Jens Rømer, Tine Lilholt, Mads Borkmann, Rasmus Hedeman, Peter Filtenborg, Kristian Martinsen, Brian Madsen, Jens Ramon, Mathias Sørensen & Treefight For Sunlight, Sandy Buchanan, Nikolaj Brix, Christian Nobel, Asbjørn Hartman, Klaus Thrane, Signe Søgaard Pedersen, Ida, Ann & Tommy, Aage Hedensted, Emilie & Christian Carino, Anna K, Lasse M, Sune Mathias, Simon Nathanael & Theis Møller Jakobsen. Thank you so so much!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5706274006223