Feel Matters + Ghost Orchard ‎– Okay, Cool

Fawning Records ‎– FR005
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Grey


A1 Feel Matters Creeping Up 3:39
A2 Feel Matters Is There Anybody Out There? 2:25
A3 Feel Matters Spit 3:13
A4 Feel Matters A Part Of Things 4:52
A5 Feel Matters Okay 1:30
B1 Ghost Orchard Cool 1:13
B2 Ghost Orchard Skin 1:56
B3 Ghost Orchard Porch 2:19
B4 Ghost Orchard U 1:13
B5 Ghost Orchard In The Morning The Sun Shines On You 2:23


Fawning Records' bandcamp says:
""okay, cool" is a beautiful, haunting collaboration between two young artists who are both clearly well versed in the area of loss. self recorded, these songs are equally charming and heartbreaking. each side could easily be separated into its own release, but as a whole, their unique perspectives and experiences balance each other out and create something entirely new."

The cassette comes in a limited run of 50 in grey. The tape number out of 50 is written on the inside of the cover, and each cassette includes a liner notes booklet.