Ferrante & Teicher ‎– The Incomparable Piano Stylings Of Ferrante & Teicher

Sunset Records ‎– SUS 5235
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moon River
Written-By – Henry Mancini, Johnny Mercer
A2 Jessica
Written-By – D. Negulesco*, M. Monnot*
A3 Spring Song
Written-By – Ferrante*, Teicher*
A4 Three Coins In A Fountain
Written-By – Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn
A5 June In January
Written-By – Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger
B1 Laura
Written-By – David Raskin*, Johnny Mercer
B2 Springtime
Written-By – Ferrante*, Teicher*
B3 Love Is A Many-Spendored Thing
Written-By – Paul Francis Webster, Sammy Fain
B4 To Spring
Written-By – Ferrante*, Teicher*
B5 Ebb Tide
Written-By – Carl Sigman, R. Maxwell*



A1: Famous Music Corp. — ASCAP
A2: Unart Music Corp. ― BMI
A3: Fresco Music, Inc. ― BMI
A4: Robbins Music Corp. ― ASCAP
A5: Famous Music Corp. ― ASCAP
B1: Robbins Music Corp. ― ASCAP
B2: Fresco Music, Inc. ― BMI
B3: Miller Music Corp―ASCAP
B4: Fresco Music, Inc. ― BMI
B5: Robbins Music Corp. ― ASCAP

A1: From The Paramount Picture "Breakfast At Tiffany's"
A2: From The Motion Picture "Jessica"
A4: From The 20th Century-Fox Picture "Three Coins In A Fountain"
A5: From The Paramount Picture "Here Is My Heart"
B3: From The 20th Century-Fox Production "Love Is A Many-Spendored Thing"

Front cover:
Sunset (logo)
A Product Of Liberty Records
©Liberty Records, Inc. • Printed In U.S.A.

Back cover:
Sunset Records
Entertainment from Transamerica Corporation
Sunset (logo)
A Product Of Liberty Records
Member Record Industry Association of America RIAA.
Liberty Records Inc./Los Angeles, California 90028/Printed In U.S.A.