Ferrante & Teicher ‎– The Roaring 20's

United Artists Records ‎– L34,943
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold


A1 Limehouse Blues
A2 Charmaine
A3 Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
A4 Who's Sorry Now
A5 It Had To Be You
A6 Chewin' The Rag
B1 Sweet Georgia Brown
B2 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
B3 Carolina In The Morning
B4 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
B5 If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)
B6 The Tijuana Twenties

Companies, etc.


Made in Australia

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UA-LA072-F-0598, UA-LA072-F Ferrante & Teicher The Roaring 20's(LP, Album) United Artists Records, United Artists Records UA-LA072-F-0598, UA-LA072-F US 1973 Sell This Version
UA-EA072-G Ferrante & Teicher Roaring 20's(8-Trk, Album) United Artists Records UA-EA072-G US 1973 Sell This Version
UAS 29 532 I Ferrante & Teicher The Roaring 20's(LP, Album, Gat) United Artists Records UAS 29 532 I Germany 1973 Sell This Version
UST 072-C Ferrante & Teicher The Roaring 20's(Reel, 4tr Stereo, 7" Reel, Album) United Artists Records UST 072-C US 1973 Sell This Version
UA-CA072-G Ferrante & Teicher The Roaring 20's(Cass, Album) United Artists Records UA-CA072-G US 1973 Sell This Version