Ferry Corsten / System F ‎– Trance Nation Three

Ministry Of Sound ‎– TNCD3
Trance Nation – Three
2 × CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Chicane Featuring Bryan Adams Don't Give Up (Original Mix)
Featuring, Vocals [Uncredited] – Bryan AdamsProducer – Nick Bracegirdle, Ray "Madman" Hedges*Written-By – Bryan Adams, Nick Bracegirdle, Ray "Madman" Hedges*
1-02 Fragma Toca Me (Club Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Dirk Duderstadt/Marco Duderstadt*, Ramon Zenker
1-03 Paul van Dyk Tell Me Why (The Riddle) (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Paul van Dyk
1-04 System F Cry (Ferry Corsten Club Mix)
Producer – Ferry CorstenRemix – Ferry CorstenVocals – Lie-Atjam*Written-By – F Corsten*, R Smit*, S Lie-Atjam*
1-05 ATB Killer (Lost Witness Dub)
Co-producer – Woody Van EydenProducer, Arranged By, Engineer – Andre Tanneberger*Remix – Lost WitnessWritten-By – Tinley*, Seal-Henry Samuel*
1-06 Starparty I'm In Love (Ferry Corsten & Robert Smit Remix)
Producer, Remix – Ferry Corsten, Robert SmitWritten-By – Ferry Corsten, Robert Smit, Sly Dunbar
1-07 Ralph Fridge Angel (Club Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – D. Hastik*, R. Fridge*
1-08 Angelic It's My Turn (Original Mix)
Lyrics By – Amanda O'Riordan, Judge JulesProducer – Darren Tate, Judge JulesVocals – Amanda O'Riordan
1-09 Yomanda Sunshine (Hi Gate Remix)
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Remix, Producer [Additional] – Judge Jules, Paul MastersonRemix – Hi Gate*Written-By – O'Riordan*, Masterson*
1-10 Des Mitchell (Welcome) To The Dance (Part One)
Written-By, Producer – Des Mitchell, J Gielen*, Sven Maes
1-11 Flickman The Sound Of Bamboo (Boo Extended Mix)
Executive Producer – Roberto LuppiProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – FlickmanWritten-By – B Crompton*, N Murrells*
1-12 Aurora Hear You Calling (Dark Moon Remix)
Remix – Christian Stein, Dark Moon, Tino HufeldWritten-By – Sacha Collisson, Simon Greenaway
1-13 Sash! Adelante (Du Monde Remix)
Producer – Sash!, TokapiRemix – Du Monde*Remix, Producer [Additional] – DJ JamX & De Leon*Written-By – Ralf Kappmeier, Sascha Lappessen, Thomas Alisson
1-14 Web Lovin' Times (Signum Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – SignumWritten-By – Pier Luigi Giombini*
1-15 A.T.F.C* Presents OnePhatDeeva In & Out Of My Life (Onephat Quake Dub Mix)
Presenter – A.T.F.C*Producer – Aydin HasirciRemix, Producer [Additional] – QuakeWritten-By – Aydin The Funki Chile*, Hasirci*Written-By [Additional Writers] – Peters*, D Parkin*, Walsh*, Cook*, P Daniels*, T Jackson*
1-16 JDS Destiny Calls (4 To The Floor Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Darren Pearce, Julian Napolitano
1-17 Gouryella Walhalla (Original Mix)
Producer – DJ Tiesto*, Ferry CorstenWritten-By – Corsten*, Verwest*
1-18 Rhythm Of Life You Put Me In Heaven With Your Touch (Lange Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – LangeWritten-By, Producer – Steve Burgess
1-19 Matt Darey Presents Mash Up Beautiful (Original 12'' Mix)
Presenter – Matt DareyVocals – Marcella*Written-By – M Darey*, R Simmonds/S Jones*
1-20 Amber Sexual (Plasma Remix)
Executive Producer – Victor LeeProducer – The Berman BrothersRemix, Producer [Additional] – PlasmaWritten-By – Billy Steinberg, Amber M.C. Cremers*, Rick Nowels
2-01 Sandstorm The Return Of Nothing (Evolution Mix)
Producer – Mark PicchiottiRemix, Producer [Additional] – EvolutionWritten-By – M Picchiotti*
2-02 Sasha Belfunk (Original Mix)
Producer, Mixed By – Charlie MayWritten-By – A Coe*, C May*
2-03 Oliver Lieb Subraumstimulation (Push Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – PushWritten-By, Producer – O Lieb*
2-04 Matt Darey Presents DSP (5) From Russia With Love (Oliver Lieb Remix)
Presenter, Written-By, Producer – Matt DareyRemix, Producer [Additional] – Oliver Lieb
2-05 Amethyst Futura 2000 (Amethyst vs Danny Howells - The Gurning Purple Headed Monster Mix)
Remix – Amethyst, Danny HowellsWritten-By, Producer – John Horrocks, Lee Milleare
2-06 Ariel (3) A9 (Original Mix)
Producer – A Belloso*, T House*Written-By – A Atcherly*, A Belloso*, D Zebedee*, J Driessen*, R Zenker*, T House*
2-07 CRW I Feel Love (R.A.F Zone Mix)
Remix – R.A.F*Written-By – Remondini*, Picotto*
2-08 Azzido Da Bass Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Andy Bolleshon, Martin Buttrich, Timo MaasWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By – Azzido Da Bass, Steve Wilcken*
2-09 Mario Piu & Mauro Picotto* Arabian Pleasure (Tuareg Mix)
Arranged By – M Piperno*, M Picotto*, R Ferri*Executive Producer – Gianfranco Bortolotti, Mauro PicottoProducer – Maruo Picotto & Mario Piu'*Written-By – G Bortolotti*, M Piperno*, M Picotto*, R Ferri*
2-10 Schiller Das Glockenspiel (X/tended Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Christopher von Deylen, Mirko von Schlieffen
2-11 X-Cabs Featuring Mark Coates Infectious (Vocal Club Mix)
Featuring, Vocals [Uncredited] – Mark CoatesWritten-By, Producer – Chris Cowie
2-12 Tomski Featuring Jan Johnston Love Will Come (Original Mix)
Executive Producer – Nick BracegirdleFeaturing, Vocals [Uncredited] – Jan JohnstonGuitar – Rob BujakowskiWritten-By, Producer, Engineer – Tom Jankiewicz
2-13 UKW* Hypnotic (Binary Finary Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Binary FinaryWritten-By – R Korn*, U Poppelbaum*, W van Eyden*
2-14 Airscape L'esperanza (Armin Van Buuren's Rising Star Mix)
Remix – Rising StarRemix, Producer [Additional] – Armin*Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – J Gielen*, S Maes*
2-15 DJ Energy & Tatana End Of Time (Lost Witness Remix)
Producer – DJ Energy/Tatana*, R Boye*, T Stenzel*Remix, Producer [Additional] – Lost WitnessWritten-By – DJ Energy/Tatana*, R Boye*, T Stenzel*, V Guzman*
2-16 Moby Natural Blues (Olmec Heads Remix)
Remix – Olmec Heads*Written-By, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Moby
2-17 Dutch Force Deadline (Original Mix)
Written-By – M.B. de Goeij*
2-18 Kamaya Painters Cryptomnesia (Original Mix)
Written-By – M.B. de Goeij*, DJ Tiesto*
2-19 Solar Stone* Seven Cities (Stone's Atlantis Mix)
Remix – Stone*Written-By, Producer – Andy Bury, Rich Mowatt

Companies, etc.



Comes in a glossy embossed cardboard slipcase.

℗ 2000 Ministry of Sound Recordings Ltd.
© 2000 Ministry of Sound Recordings Ltd.
Distributed in the UK by 3MV/The Entertainment Network.
Made in England. Made in the EU.

1-17, 2-15 & 2-17: Lists vocal and lyric credits, but the versions featured on this mix-compilation does not contain vocals.
2-03: Track wrongly titled as the Sander Klienenberg Remix, actual remix is the Push Remix.
2-05: Full remix-title only listed inside the sleeve.
2-11: Mark Coates only mentioned inside the sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 026535 501121
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): NIMBUS D7165 TNCD 3 DISC 1 .
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI L122
  • Mould SID Code (CD1, Variant 1): ifpi 2304
  • Mould SID Code (CD1, Variant 2): ifpi 2319
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): NIMBUS D7166 TNCD 3 DISC 2 : 1:4
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L122
  • Mould SID Code (CD2, Variant 1): ifpi 2326
  • Mould SID Code (CD2, Variant 2): ifpi 2319


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



November 26, 2004
edited over 14 years ago

I remember buying this album 4 years ago and I still listen to it often now! As the bloke above said it will stand the test of time. This is atmospheric / uplifting trance at its best. Ferry Corsten just simply knows how to put the right ingredients together and come out with an absolute banger of an album!!


March 8, 2003

Huge Ferry fan (come on, who isn't??) so of course I'm going to say this is brilliant. Out of all the Trance Nation series, #3 is my favourite. I think the mix flows better than most for Ferry, and the songs on here are classic wonderful trance. This album has stood the test of time and I probably think if I listen to it again in 5 years it'll still sound pretty good.