Fes Taylor ‎– Welcome To Goonsville

CDr, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Can't Stand It
2 Forever Ain't Long Enough
Rap – Baker Don
3 Cybertron
4 Exhibit S.I
Rap – Chedda Bang, Iron Mic, Lota Nerv*, Reez Fox
5 Lord Help Me
6 Malcolm X
Rap – Baker Don
7 Look @ Me Now
8 Scarface 2010
9 Shoot First, Ask Questions Later
10 Real Talk
Rap – Baker Don
11 Con Air
12 Any Good Jux
13 Leaders Of The New School
14 Ma U Better Tell 'Em
15 One Yaself
16 Game Day
17 Joe The Plumber
18 Two 4 War Radio
19 Jack Frost
20 Ready For Heaven


Staten Island has been renamed "Goonsville" by its new mayor "Taylor Goonsburg aka Fes Taylor (formerly known as Profes of the Shaolin Soldiers). Confused yet? Well, that's just part of the plan as Fes Taylor takes you for a spin through the Staten Island Hood with some of its all-star emcees on this street album made available exclusively via Chambermusik Special Products. Released to coincide with Inspectah Deck's new album 'Manifesto" which features Fes as Deck's right hand man. Special guests include Iron Mic (Ruthless Bastards), Chedda Bang,Baker Don, Lotta Nerv and the rest of Fes' Two 4 War crew (who were also featured on the previously released Inspectah Deck presents Fes Taylor - Flight 10304)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 686647013001