Fey ‎– Faltan Lunas

EMI Televisa Music ‎– 0946 3 68273 2 2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Y Aquí Estoy 4:13
02 Me Has Vuelto Loca 3:27
03 Como Un Ángel 4:26
04 Faltan Lunas 3:47
05 Tres Razones 4:22
06 La Última Gota 3:47
07 Sólo Por Bailar 3:15
08 Entre Dos 3:36
09 Yo Decido
Written-By – Wollbeck*, Andy Love, Lindblom*
10 Volar Otra Vez 3:56
11 Si Tengo Miedo
Written-By – Manu

Companies, etc.



Tracks 12 & 13 were excluded, as a last minute change at the final stage of completion, due to no plans on international release. The excluded tracks are English versions of two other tracks included in the album, and were never released. Out of the 11 tracks that make up the album, 9 of them are covers. The tracks are not arranged properly. 'Track 02-Me Has Vuelto Loca' should be next, before 'track 10-Volar Otra Vez' as it obviously fades into it, it's very noticeable.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 094636827322

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
094636827322 Fey Faltan Lunas(CD, Album) EMI, Capitol Records 094636827322 Mexico 2006 Sell This Version
17245728-mr-19884 Fey Faltan Lunas ミッシングムーン(CD, Album) EMI Music Latin America, Virgin 17245728-mr-19884 Japan 2006 Sell This Version


Add Review



August 23, 2008
Fey did a good job covering 'those 9 tracks' but this album was not mastered properly. They should have taken a little more time to get it done professionally as the International Latin icon Fey is. I've been a huge Fey fan since 1995 and I still am but I was very disappointed with this album. All the rumors of it being the next 'Vertigo' were false, obviously, but this is far less than I would've expected then. Hopefully her upcoming album will make up for this and put her back ontop where she used to be.