Fiend (2) ‎– Street Life

No Limit Records ‎– P4 50107
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Street Life
A2 The Rock Show
A3 Talk It How I Bring It
A4 War 4 Reason
A5 Get In 2 It
Featuring, Written-By – Mia X
A6 Ak' N Bad
Featuring, Written-By – Mystikal, Skull Duggrey*
A7 Heart Of A Ghetto Boy
A8 Trip To London
Backing Vocals – Mo B. Dick, O'DellFeaturing, Written-By – Kage (2)Producer – O'Dell
B1 The Truth Is
B2 Been Thru It All
Featuring, Written-By – Magic (2)
B3 Mr. Whomp Whomp
B4 I Was Placed Here
Featuring, Written-By – Holloway Of Ghetto Commission*Scratches [Cuts] – Craig B.*
B5 I'm Losing My Mind
B6 They Don't Hear Me
B7 If They Don't Know
B8 Walk That Line
B9 Waiting On God
Producer – O'Dell

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 4992-50107-4 9

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P2 50107 Fiend (2) Street Life(CD, Album, Q-P) No Limit Records P2 50107 US 1999 Sell This Version
V2 47877 Fiend (2) Street Life(CD, Album) No Limit Records, Priority Records, Virgin Music Canada V2 47877 Canada 1999 Sell This Version
04992 50107 18 Fiend (2) Street Life(2xLP, Album) No Limit Records, Priority Records 04992 50107 18 US 1999 Sell This Version