Filth (3) / General Surgery ‎– Filth / General Surgery

Bones Brigade ‎– BB 020
Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Numbered, Red / Black Splatter

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Maniacal Five String Flappin' Crushfuck Bass]Seventies Porn Star Pussy (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Bass, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByAndreas Eriksson (3) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Cover, LayoutBrent Spanky, Feline Flodin
  • Drums [Perverted Drum Paddlin' -of The Night!]Count Vacuum (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Drums, Backing VocalsDonaldo (2) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar [Furiously Hot Guitar Licks], Noises [Guitar And Electronic Noise], Theremin [Theremin Insanity], Sampler [Samplin'], Recorded By [Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Noise, Theremin, Samples], Engineer, Mixed By, Producer, Music ByBrent Spanky (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Guitar [Guitars]Joacim Carlsson (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Mastered ByGlenn Cappellani (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • ProducerFilth (3) (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Producer [Produced By]The Surgeons* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Recorded By [Drums]Geoff Mison (tracks: A1 to A5), Linus Nirbrant (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • VocalsGrant McWilliams (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Infernal Vocal Bellowings], Sampler [Samplin'], Mastered By, Lyrics ByFelch Beast (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Vocals [Special Vocal Appearance]Johan Wallin (3) (tracks: B1 to B4)


Filth drums recorded 10Sept2003 at Tribal Studios, Hallam.
Guitar, bass, vocals, noise, theremin and samples recorded Sept-Oct2003 at In-House Studios.
Mastered 25th October 2003 at In-House Studios.
Copyright Filth 2003-2004.

General Surgery recorded, mixed and mastered Oct-Nov 2003 at Bacup Studio.
Drums recorded at Offbeat Studio.

Copyright BonesBrigade Records, 2004.

Hand-numbered edition of 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 55689O1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 55689O2/A