Fire Dept. (Group)* ‎– L'Œuf D'Or

Hangman's Daughter ‎– SCRAG 6 LP, Hangman's Daughter ‎– SCRAG 6.LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Golden Egg
A2 Your Touch On Me
A3 No Life Child
Bass Guitar – H. MonkWritten-By – Dangerfield*
A4 Musical Day
A5 Something Stuck Inside
Written By – Dant
A6 Searching In The Wilderness
Backing Vocals [Choirboy] – R. Huggins*Bass Guitar – H. MonkWritten By – Quién, Sabe
A7 She Saw Me
Bass Guitar – R. Colley*Electric Piano – S. Jones (8), V. Fitch
B1 Last One There
Backing Vocals [Choirgirl] – D. Steele (2)
B2 Things Will Never Be The Same
Written-By – Christopholos*, Kelman*, Arends*
B3 Mob Hand
B4 I Thought About It And Then I Did It
B5 Watch Your Time
B6 You're Too Much
Written-By – Nolder*
B7 Leavin' Here
Written-By – Holland / Dozier / Holland*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): SCRAG-6UP-A₁
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): SCRAG-6UP-B₁

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MLADYS 23 The Fire Dept. (2) L'Œuf D'Or(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE) M'lady's Records MLADYS 23 US 2016 Sell This Version