Firebird ‎– Deluxe

Music For Nations ‎– MFN267
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Dirt Trap
A2 Forsaken
A3 Hammer & Tongs
A4 Steamroller
A5 Miles From Nowhere
B1 Zoltana
B2 Lonely & Sober
B3 Sinner Takes All
B4 Sad Man's Quarter
B5 Slow Blues


Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VICP-61364 Firebird Deluxe(CD, Album) Music For Nations VICP-61364 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
TE248-2 Firebird Deluxe(CD, Album, RE) The End Records TE248-2 US 2012 Sell This Version
CDMFN267 Firebird Deluxe(CD, Promo, Car) Music For Nations CDMFN267 UK 2001 Sell This Version
CDMFN267 Firebird Deluxe(CD, Album) Music For Nations CDMFN267 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
88697066172 Firebird Deluxe(CD, Album, RE) Music For Nations 88697066172 Europe 2007 Sell This Version



Add Review



September 28, 2013
Firebird sound precisely like they look on the album cover – they play classical hard rock in the way it was introduced to this world by Led Zeppelin and Deep Purple. “Say that I'm wrong. Well I'm feeling alright pretty hard to take. You know I won't care if you're taking your share even when there's pride at stake in a dirt trap wide awake”. If the past is a dirt trap then they’re in and there is nothing new under the sun and everything of value has already been taken away. “When you lose your mind Remember soon you'll pay their way. This isn't the brightest day I've seen before we're in a sorry state, the sinner takes all”.