Flatt & Scruggs With The Foggy Mountain Boys ‎– Flat And Scruggs With The Foggy Mountain Boys

Hallmark Records ‎– HM. 535, Hallmark Records ‎– HM 535
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Randy Lynn Rag
Written-By – E. Scruggs*
A2 On My Mind
Written-By – J. Organ*, T. James*
A3 Shuckin' The Corn
Written-By – B. Graves*, G. Stacey*, L. Certain*
A4 Before I Met You
Written-By – C. Seitz*, E. Rader*, C. Lewis*
A5 Foggy Mountain Special
Written-By – Stacey*, Certain*
B1 Let Those Brown Eyes Smile At Me
Written-By – R. Nail*
B2 Earl's Breakdown
Written-By – E. Scruggs*
B3 Jimmy Brown, The Newsboy
Written-By – Carter Family*
B4 I Won't Be Hanging Around
Written-By – G. Sherry*, G. Stacey*, L. Certain*, W. Walker*
B5 Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
Written-By – G. Stacey*, J. Organ*, L. Certain*, W. Walker*


UK MONO Release - Made In England
The Track listing on the cover is in the wrong order, but correct on the labels.
Also track B3 (A1 on the cover) is spelt Jimmie on the cover and Jimmy on the labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: HM 535 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: HM 535 B1