Fleetwood Mac ‎– Boston

Madfish ‎– SMALP1016
4 × Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Box Set


A1 Black Magic Woman 6:00
A2 Jumping At Shadows 4:41
A3 Like It This Way 4:34
A4 Only You 5:07
B1 Rattlesnake Shake 24:13
C1 I Can't Hold Out 6:35
C2 Got To Move 3:56
C3 The Green Manalishi 12:55
D1 World In Harmony 4:12
D2 Oh Well 4:21
D3 Stranger Blues 3:57
D4 Red Hot Mama 4:10
D5 Teenage Darling 4:16
D6 Keep A-Knocking 5:14
E1 Rattlesnake Shake 24:39
F1 Jenny Jenny 10:50
F2 Encore Jam 12:48
G1 Jumping At Shadows 4:41
G2 Sandy Mary 6:04
G3 If You Let Me Love You 10:10
G4 Loving Kind 2:57
G5 The Sun Is Shining 3:10
H1 Coming Your Way 7:07
H2 Madison Blues 4:49
H3 Got To Move 3:56
H4 Oh Baby 4:26
H5 On We Jam 7:57



Recorded in Boston, M.A. USA, February 5/6/7 1970, with the Fleetwood Mobile

Red Sticker on front:
4LP Set
3 nights at Boston Tea Party (Feb 1970) captured on 4LPs.
A band at the height of its powers with Peter Green, Jeremy Spencer & Danny Kiran.
Devastating performances re-mastered from the original Tapes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 636551801614

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMBCD 598 (Box), SMMCD 555 (Volume One), SMMCD 556 Fleetwood Mac The Boston Box(3xHDCD, Comp, Ltd, Num, RM + Box, Car) Original Masters, Original Masters, Original Masters, Original Masters SMBCD 598 (Box), SMMCD 555 (Volume One), SMMCD 556 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
SMABX 1005 Fleetwood Mac Boston(3xCD, Album, RM + Box, Comp, RE) Madfish SMABX 1005 2013 Sell This Version
900571 Fleetwood Mac Live At The Boston Tea Party (Fleetwood Mac In Concert February 5, 6, 7 1970)(4xLP, Comp) Vinyl Lovers 900571 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
SMACD1089 Fleetwood Mac Boston(3xCD, Comp, RE, RM) Madfish SMACD1089 2017 Sell This Version
MSIG 1081-3 Fleetwood Mac The Boston Box(3xCD, Comp + Box) MSI (2) MSIG 1081-3 Japan 2016 Sell This Version