Fleetwood Mac ‎– London Live '68

Thunderbolt ‎– THBL 1.038, The Magnum Music Group ‎– THBL 1.038
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Got To Move 4:35
A2 I Held My Baby Last Night 5:25
A3 My Baby's Sweet 3:28
A4 My Baby's A Good 'Un 5:07
A5 Don't Know Which Way To Go 6:37
B1 Buzz Me 3:45
B2 The Dream 6:30
B3 The World Keeps On Turning 3:58
B4 How Blue Can You Get 5:13
B5 Bleeding Heart 4:51

Companies, etc.



Made in the United Kingdom

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099882333813
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): THBL 1038 A-¹ ꞨW B.J.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): THBL 1038 B ꞨW B.J.

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRG 100006 Fleetwood Mac Live!(CD, Album, RE) Columbia River Entertainment Group CRG 100006 UK 1990 Sell This Version
MCP CD 154.152 Fleetwood Mac Live / Early Recordings(CD, Album, RE) ACD MCP CD 154.152 Austria 1999 Sell This Version
EAB CD 091, GAS 0000091 EAB Fleetwood Mac London Live '68 (The Masters)(CD, Album, RE) Eagle Records, Eagle Records EAB CD 091, GAS 0000091 EAB Europe 1998 Sell This Version
FG425 Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac(CD, Album, RE) Forever Gold FG425 UK 2006 Sell This Version
THBC 1.038 Fleetwood Mac London Live '68(Cass, Album) Thunderbolt, The Magnum Music Group THBC 1.038 UK 1986 Sell This Version