Fleetwood Mac ‎– Mirage

Warner Bros. Records ‎– LWB 6129
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Amor En Venta (Love In Store) 3:14
A2 No Puedo Regresar (Can't Go Back) 2:42
A3 Esta Bien (That's Alright) 3:09
A4 Libro Del Amor (Book Of Love) 3:21
A5 Gitana (Gypsy) 4:24
A6 Solo Por Ti (Only Over You) 4:08
B1 Empire State (Empire State) 2:51
B2 De Regreso (Straight Back) 4:17
B3 Abrazame (Hold Me) 3:44
B4 Oh Diane (Oh Diane) 2:33
B5 Los Ojos Del Mundo (Eyes Of The World) 3:44
B6 Ojala Estuvieras Aqui (Wish You Where Here) 4:45

Companies, etc.



Producio por: Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut, Ken Caillat, Fleetwood Mac (P) 1982 WEA International, Inc.

Recorded at:
Le Chateau, Herouville, France; Larrabee Sound, Los Angeles; Record Plant, Los Angeles

Includes foldout with lyrics and picture of band.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area A-side [hand-etched]): LWB-6129-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area B-side [hand-etched]): LWB-6129-B

Other Versions (5 of 98) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 23607-1, 1-23607 Fleetwood Mac Mirage(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 23607-1, 1-23607 US 1982 Sell This Version
1-23607 Fleetwood Mac Mirage(LP, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records 1-23607 US 1982 Sell This Version
7599-23607-2 Fleetwood Mac Mirage(CD, Album, RP) Warner Bros. Records 7599-23607-2 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
9 23607-1 Fleetwood Mac Mirage(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 23607-1 Turkey 1982 Sell This Version
WB 56952 Fleetwood Mac Mirage(LP, Album, RE) Warner Bros. Records WB 56952 Europe Unknown Sell This Version