Fleetwood Mac ‎– Rumours

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 66 675 0
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Reissue


A1 Second Hand News 2:43
A2 Dreams 4:14
A3 Never Going Back Again 2:02
A4 Don't Stop 3:11
A5 Go Your Own Way 3:38
A6 Songbird 3:20
B1 The Chain 4:28
B2 You Make Loving Fun 3:31
B3 I Don't Want To Know 3:11
B4 Oh Daddy 3:54
B5 Gold Dust Woman 4:51

Companies, etc.



℗ 1977 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Made in Germany by WEA Music GmbH
4 page booklet with credits, lyrics and photos.

Cream label version with lines, so released in between 1979 and 1983
Version with 'MASTERED BY CAPITOL' credit at the runouts
There is also a version with PF = Tonstudio Pfanz - credit

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0392
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 56344-A BSK-1-3010 TH3 F15 INT 2 1 MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 56344-B BSK-2-3010 F18 INT 2 2 MASTERED BY CAPITOL

Other Versions (5 of 381) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BSK 3010 Fleetwood Mac Rumours(LP, Album, Jac) Warner Bros. Records BSK 3010 US 1977 Sell This Version
WB 56 344, BSK 3010 Fleetwood Mac Rumours(LP, Album, RE, Tex) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records WB 56 344, BSK 3010 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
670.4183 Fleetwood Mac Rumours(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 670.4183 Brazil 1988 Sell This Version
BSK 3010 Fleetwood Mac Rumours(LP, Album, Tex) Warner Bros. Records BSK 3010 UK 1977 Sell This Version
A 456 344 Fleetwood Mac Rumours(Cass, Album, Mono, Ora) Warner Bros. Records A 456 344 France 1977 Sell This Version