Fleetwood Mac ‎– Tango In The Night

Warner Bros. Records ‎– RR1 25471
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g


A1 Big Love
A2 Seven Wonders
A3 Everywhere
A4 Caroline
A5 Tango In The Night
A6 Mystified
B1 Little Lies
B2 Family Man
B3 Welcome To The Room...Sara
B4 Isn't It Midnight
B5 When I See You Again
B6 You And I, Part II

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 081227935610

Other Versions (5 of 105) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 25471-1, 1-25471 Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night(LP, Album, All) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 25471-1, 1-25471 US 1987 Sell This Version
925 471-2 Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records Inc. 925 471-2 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
23103100020 Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 23103100020 Colombia 1987 Sell This Version
LSWB 78042, 925 471-1 Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night(LP, Album) Jugoton, Warner Bros. Records LSWB 78042, 925 471-1 Yugoslavia 1987 Sell This Version
9 25471-2 Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Warner Bros. Records (2) 9 25471-2 Russia 1995 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 1, 2017
If anyone has a copy that skips constantly, email drrhino@wmgcustomerservice.com and they'll send you a replacement.

I bought two different copies from two different stores and both skipped constantly in all the same places. I just got my replacement in the mail and it plays perfectly.

The remaster and pressing sound FANTASTIC. Far superior to my 1987 copy in every way.